You’re Never Alone with The Rapiers – CD

You’re Never Alone with The Rapiers is the final CD recorded release 22 August 2000┬áby the Rapiers with Brad Dallaston on bass guitar, Neil Ainsby on rhythm guitar, Colin Pryce-Jones on Guitar and John Tuck on Drums.

  1. The Lynch Mod Ride Again
  2. Lies
  3. The Phantom Stage
  4. Go Back to Daddy
  5. Barney’s Blues
  6. Captain Scarlett
  7. A Certain Girl
  8. Robbesque
  9. Spanish Armada
  10. That’s Alright
  11. Lauren’s Theme
  12. Good Golly Miss Molly
  13. Shady Character
  14. Stay Around
  15. The Lonely Man Theme

This CD is currently available from The Rapiers store and available direct from The Rapiers at most performances.